The International Committee of AFRIMA and the African Union Commission, AUC, on Monday October 5, unveiled Lagos, Nigeria, as the Host City for the 2015 All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA). The event would hold at the Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos on Sunday, November 15. AFRIMA is expected to be broadcast live to over 80 countries across the world with African superstars billed to perform like Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Davido, Diamond Platnumz, Olamide, Yemi Alade, Busiswa, AKA, Sakordie, Charlotte Dipanda, Ahmed Soultan, Flavour, Alikiba, Vanessa Mdee, Wiyaala, Jose Chameleone, Cassper Nyovest, Dark Suburb, Bebe Cool and several others. During the ceremony of unveiling the activities of the 2015 All Africa Music Awards, AFRIMA, ceremony in Nigeria, the International Committee of AFRIMA has announced 5000 units of discount shopping vouchers worth N3,000 each to be distributed to all guests/participants by, an online Supermarket at this year's All Africa Music Awards.